Event Details

Back to Basics: Using Contextual Customer Insights to Improve the Customer Experience in the Insurance Industry

Join HP to learn how industry leaders are using business intelligence to produce breakthrough business results:

  • Connect the data within your organization with external data sources and real-time data streams to provide a contextual view of your customer
  • Target increasingly smaller, more profitable customer segments to maximize the return on your marketing spend
  • Optimize customer interactions across multiple dimensions to create new business models
  • Mitigate market and operational risk through dynamic analytical modeling techniques


 

Summary

When: May 20, 2010
1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 5:00 PM GMT
Where: Online

Sponsor: HP