We use cookies and other similar technologies (Cookies) to enhance your experience and to provide you with relevant content and ads. By using our website, you are agreeing to the use of Cookies. You can change your settings at any time. Cookie Policy.


Event Details

Real-Time Data Integration The Force Behind Operational BI

The benefits of operational business intelligence (BI) are becoming well documented: improved customer care and retention, increased operational efficiencies, and faster reaction to business events, among others. Industry leaders who have implemented operational BI with the goal of boosting operational decision making know that at the root is lower-latency data.

Join Claudia Imhoff for this web seminar as she provides valuable insights for developing successful operational BI solutions through the use of real-time data integration.

Attendees will then hear from webinar sponsor Oracle about Oracle Data Integration products, including Oracle GoldenGate, and the ROI real-world customers are reaping from those solutions.


 

Summary

When: April 1, 2010
1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 5:00 PM GMT
Where: Online

Sponsor: Oracle